

State of South Carolina Department of Mental Health

MENTAL HEALTH COMMISSION:

Alison Y. Evans, PsyD, Chair Sharon L. Wilson, Vice Chair Louise Haynes Bob Hiott, MEd

INTERIM STATE DIRECTOR

Mark Binkley, JD

Berkeley Community Mental Health Center

P.O. Box 1030 Moncks Corner, SC 29461 Information: (843) 761-8282 J. Matthew Dorman, Executive Director